כלים ללכידה ולהמרה של האינטרנט
הקהילה המקוונת של GrabzIt

ארכיב של תמונות מסך

The documentation for the Screenshot Tool says that screenshots are backed up for varying lengths of time (two years for our current plan) but tasks are deleted when I import a new task. Is there somewhere that I can still recover completed tasks (that weren't deleted upon completion) while still being able to import new tasks? Thanks.

Asked by Hazel on the 7th of August 2020

Hi Hazel,

You just need to change the date filter to the time period you are interested in.

ענה GrabzIt Support ב 7 באוגוסט 2020